Transfering Photos and Videos From Your Smartphone

IMG_1986.JPG
You are going to love this. The new iXpand SanDisk USB flash drive has been specifically designed to help you transfer photos and videos from your smartphone or tablets to your laptop in a few easy steps. You don’t need cables or other Internet connections.

Watch the video to see how easy it is to do.

Where was this flash drive when I needed it a few months ago? I was walking around with 4000 photos on my iPhone. Then my phone stopped functioning until I downloaded all of my photos and freed up space. If I owned the iXpand flash drive at the time, I would have transferred my photos and videos to my laptop more frequently. Now I will.

All you have to do is download the iXpand app and tap it so it accesses your photos and videos. Then plug the iXpand Flash Drive in to your smartphone and, presto it grabs your photos and videos. It’s extremely simple.

The 16GB drive will sell for $59.99 and the 64GB drive for $119.99.

Leave a Reply

