The Money Shot

IMG_2170.JPG

IMG_2171.JPG
Tonight was the Williams McCall’s group show in Miami Beach. Eliot’s “Money Shot” was one of the art pieces featured. Everyone loves money.

IMG_1980.JPG
It turned out to be a great night. It was just one of those parties where everything jelled.

IMG_2106.JPG

IMG_2145.JPG

IMG_2108.JPG

IMG_2178.JPG
The big surprise for me was how many folks showed up with their new iPhone 6 and 6 Plus. I’m still getting used to taking photos with my iPhone 6 Plus and how they are stored on my device. Practice makes perfect.

IMG_2130.JPG

IMG_2113.JPG

IMG_2131.JPG

IMG_2185.JPG

IMG_2134.JPG

<a href=

IMG_2105.JPG

IMG_2089.JPG

IMG_2097.JPG

IMG_2161.JPG

One thought on “The Money Shot

  1. I think that there is something wrong with the artistic side of me. I don’t see the beauty of the money shot. The pictures look great on your iPhone 6 though. If I could afford it I would get one.

Leave a Reply

