Voicemails Forever

IMG_1618.PNG
I can still remember the voice mail I received from my father 36 years ago. He was terminally ill at the time and I remember thinking that I wanted to keep that audio message forever.

I’m not sure what happened, but I don’t have that voice mail today. I would do anything to hear that particular message again. I knew at the time that would be one of his last messages to me.

There have been countless times that I would have wanted to save certain voicemails. The only way I knew how to do that was to tape the voice mail message on a separate machine. That was fine for the time, but I can’t find the cassettes I used. I really needed something more formal and secure.

Enter Voicemails Forever. The safekeeping process includes one hour of voicemail recording time for just $19.99. You can access your private account anytime by simply dialing in.

In a company press release, David Poloner, founder of Voicemails Forever, claims that “People can now breathe a sigh of relief when existing voice messages (both personal and business) are set free and saved forever, especially before upgrading to a new phone or switching carriers.”

Voicemails Forever protects and stores messages as MP3 files on a secure site. They also can be saved to your computer, tablet, or mobile device for repeated playing.

This is what I call, “Technology for technology.”

Leave a Reply

