I’m Going To Make You Laugh, Then Cry

I can’t help myself. I had to share these two YouTube videos with you. I found them so precious. The first one was posted on Facebook and my friend Russ Rowland managed to lift it off for me so I can post it here. Thank you Russ. The little boy in the video reminds me of my nephew’s son who once fell asleep on the back of his father’s bicycle. This is just one of life’s rare moments.

The next video is a reunion that made me weep. Fifty years ago, I used to go with my mother to the airport to pick up family and friends visiting us. While we waited, we loved sitting at the gate watching people cry when they were reunited with their families or being separated for some unknown reason. It was so emotional for us and we didn’t even know the people.

One thought on “I’m Going To Make You Laugh, Then Cry

Leave a Reply

