Slightly Exaggerated, But Oh So True


The Internet was all abuzz about Jimmy Kimmel’s show the other night featuring Patrick Stewart. I just had to see what the big fuss was about. I watched the video and I’m still wondering “what the fuss is about?” While the situations are true, the skit was a bit hyped up.

Next case….

If you want to find out some hidden secrets about your iPhone iOS 8, click here

The topics include, your battery, using Siri hands-free, identify songs, scanning credit cards, and a different keyboard.

Next case

2015/01/img_3969.jpgJosh Topolsky

Josh Topolsky, tech writer, will be on the Jimmy Fallon Tonight Show, Friday night, with the best from CES.

Next case

2015/01/img_3959.jpg A Tutem

I was on an American Airlines flight to Las Vegas for CES 10 days ago. I was going to have a grueling week covering the largest trade show in the United States.

Then the unthinkable happened. The gal next to me coughed all the way from Miami to Dallas. She apologized, but I knew I was in big trouble.

Cough, cough. I will never leave home without a few Tutem Masks in my handbag or pocket. It’s now as important to me as my license and credit cards.

If you would like some Tutems, let me know.

Leave a Reply

