I’ve Got A Cicret


I was out real late tonight. I can barely keep my eyes open. I am so grateful that my brother’s friend, Marvin, forwarded this Cicret video to him, and then to me. A perfect DigiDame item.

The Cicret bracelet turns your skin into a new touchscreen. If you want to know how the bracelet works and the details on the features, click here

Just think, someday you will read your e-mails, play your favorite games, answer your calls, and check the weather, all on your arm. There’s a wild, innovative world out there and this is surely going to be a part of it. This brings a whole new meaning to the term, wearables.

One thought on “I’ve Got A Cicret

Leave a Reply

