No Internet Last Night

I’m not sure what happened last night but my Internet was not working. No Internet, no DigiDame. I wrote my daily blog post, but the email blast never went out, I can see by the stats that most of you just went to the DigiDame website to see if I wrote something.

I did write a post and it is important that you read it on “God’s Bankers, A History of Money and Power at the Vatican.” This book is getting a lot of attention because of its subject matter. All you have to do is scroll down to read what I wrote.

I think I will also use this opportunity to post some recent photos.

IMG_4320
New fashion designs at Art Wynwood.

IMG_4287
A panel of gallerists at Books & Books talking about collecting art.

IMG_4158

IMG_4107

IMG_4187-1

IMG_4106

2 thoughts on “No Internet Last Night

  1. Wow, what’s up with that? My Internet wasn’t working either, until about a half an hour ago! 😇😎💋

Leave a Reply

