What Do We Do When Antibiotics Don’t Work Any More??

My doctor just gave me two antibiotic prescriptions, one for Cipro and the other for Z-Pak. He also gave a set for Eliot. I don’t like to travel without them. Since we are leaving for Barcelona on July 12th, I made sure we were covered for colds and stomach ailments.

I thought I was being so smart until my friend Carlos sent me this Ted Talk by Maryn McKenna, a journalist and author who specializes in public health, global health and food policy. You must watch the video above to learn the facts. We may be killing ourselves. 

 

Leave a Reply

