Spotty Internet 

I’m writing to you from Arles, France. The Internet on our AMA river cruise is very slow but I’m grateful to have any connection. We were in Barcelona for a few days and really enjoyed ourselves. Le Meridian Hotel was outstanding. The location was great and our accommodations were one of the best. 

I’m going to keep this short because my connection is getting funky. I’ll be back when I know we have a strong signal. Look at the vending machine Eliot found at one of the rest shops. We haven’t seen this in a while, have you? 

 

.  

 

One thought on “Spotty Internet 

  1. Are the vending machines current working machines? If so I guess Europe still isn’t promoting stopping smoking as in the U.S.?

Leave a Reply

