Hands Free Device 

  
My brother told me about this gizmo and then I saw friends talking about it on Facebook. I realized I had better tell you about it today before someone else gets to you first. 
This podium style stand is a perfect for most mobile devices and cameras. Yes, that means all tablets and smartphones.The unit also features two USB charging ports. That’s a biggie.

Price is $45. It conveniently folds into a small box for travel. Colors available are red, silver, black, blue, and gold.

Photos from Lyon, France 

  
Museum of Confluence. This is the museum everyone is talking about. It was completed about a year ago. It focuses on humanity. I can see it from my stateroom.

 
   

  
   
 

Leave a Reply

