Visual Pleasures 

Images:33.media.tumblr.com

I go from loving the digital world, because of the technical capabilities it affords us, to the calm of tranquility. 

Here I am last Monday canoeing through the beautiful mangrove tunnels of Cueva Del Manglar, Cartagena, Colombia.  

 Photos by Eliot Hess  
    
    

  
Where would I rather be? The truth is, both places.

Meanwhile, back at the ranch, (my workspace), I just received an email from Broadwayworld.com.

Dear Lois,

I wanted to let you know that we’ve just posted Tech Writer David Pogue to Make Guest Appearance in 39 STEPS Off-Broadway on http://www.broadwayworld.com/off-broadway at:
   
   

Nice way for a publicist to end her day.

One thought on “Visual Pleasures 

  1. Hi Lois,
    This seems like a very long vacation, but a beautiful one! When are you returning home?
    Did you get my email regarding Steve’s surgery on Friday?

Leave a Reply

