Is This The Real Lee Radziwill?

For months now, I have been following the 82-year old Lee Radziwill on Twitter. The trouble is that I can’t believe this is the real Lee Radziwill. For those who don’t remember, Lee Radziwill is the younger sister of the late First Lady, Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis. 

All of Radziwill’s credentials are posted next to her name so I have to believe it’s her. Two things puzzle me. She posts practically every hour and her comments are very outspoken.

I just copied and pasted her Tweets here. Tell me what you think.

  
@LeeRadziwill: Create a world for yourself rather than trying to fit into someone else’s.

@LeeRadziwill: I’ve lived a life that’s full.I’ve traveled each and every highway; And more, much more than this, I did it my way.

@LeeRadziwill: Johnny Depp did an OK job playing Christopher Walken in Black Mass. http://t.co/Xsogna0S05

@LeeRadziwill: Wishing Jessica Simpson the best luck in rehab.

@LeeRadziwill: @EmiratesSupport I was just told my case containing my evening wear arrived in Moscow. I am in Dubai. What should I do?

@LeeRadziwill: I would rather crawl on broken glass over a Southwest Airlines flight to Reno, than endure @emirates from LAX to Dubai again. Apologize now.

@LeeRadziwill: The closest you can come to perfection is accepting you will never be perfect.

@LeeRadziwill: #MyInfomercialWouldSell dartboards featuring Ann Coulter’s face.

@LeeRadziwill: Compliment people. Magnify their strengths, not their weaknesses.

@LeeRadziwill: The View should have ended years ago.

@LeeRadziwill: Fashion is art and culture and history and everything I love combined.

@LeeRadziwill: Carly Fiorina does not seem like the type to uplift other women. She wants to climb to the top and lord over them.

@LeeRadziwill: Ann Coulter’s trying extra-hard to get invited to Mel Gibson’s Yom Kippur party

@LeeRadziwill: Thank God Ann Coulter is a barren spinster. Just like Adolf Hitler, her sick, hateful bloodline will end with her.

@LeeRadziwill: Do they know President Reagan passed? They say his name like grandchildren competing for him to pick a favorite. #GOPDebate

@LeeRadziwill: Ted Cruz reminds me of Pinocchio. His nose seems to grow with every lie he tells. #GOPDebate

@LeeRadziwill: Donald Trump has been involved in more bankruptcies than failed marriages.

8 thoughts on “Is This The Real Lee Radziwill?

    • No it’s not the real one. It’s done by a middle aged man in New Jersey. Lee’s real one is LeeBradiwill, it’s on Google anyway, not sure if I spelled her last name how she has it on her account. The Parody account will pop up first but be patient and keep reading, you will see it.

  1. No it’s not the real one. It’s done by a middle aged man in New Jersey. Lee’s real one is LeeBradiwill, it’s on Google anyway, not sure if I spelled her last name how she has it on her account. The Parody account will pop up first but be patient and keep reading, you will see it.

Leave a Reply

