A Drone Takes You On A Tour Of NYC’s 2nd Avenue Subway 

  

 

Click here to take a drone’s tour through the Second Avenue subway. 

I was recently meeting with a business who was talking to me about a possible venture regarding the Second Avenue subway in New York City. I thought the idea was far-fetched until she showed me a CBS TV video clip of a drone that flew through the underground tunnels on the upper east side.

I didn’t know if I was more impressed with the new subway system or the capability and preciseness of the drone. I was in awe. The Aerobo is the first FAA license drone company in New York.

CBS reported that one section is set to open in December 2016 and is expected to carry about 200,000 riders a day.  

Don’t miss the tour.

 

 

Leave a Reply

