Camouflaged To Protect The Guilty  

  

I just couldn’t help myself. I had to photograph the  guy who sat next to me this morning in the American Airline terminal at the Miami International Airport. He conducted a private business conversation out loud for 20 minutes. I heard every detail of a legal snafu that involves the breakup of two partners. 

This guy is a lawyer. Don’t you think he should have know better? I kept wondering what his client would have thought if he or she knew his lawyer was broadcasting his business all over the place.

At first I thought about outing this guy and letting his picture go viral. I changed my mind after some soul searching. Maybe this person is a decent human being and he made one foolish mistake.

I don’t think so, but I gave him the benefit of the doubt. I truly wonder why people talk so loud on a cell phone. They have to know the whole world is listening in. I guess they like it that way. They are just so rude. There should be a law against loud cell phone users . They are disturbing the peace. 

If you know this guy, or have any connection to him, please be sure to pass along this message, “shut up.”

3 thoughts on “Camouflaged To Protect The Guilty  

Leave a Reply

