My YouTube Videos

Here are some of my favorite homemade YouTube videos from over the years. I racked up  60,957 views on my Dare Devil Window Washing video and 45, 690 views on my Happy Birthday Sam video.

My Dare Devil video attracted a lot of views because it’s difficult to believe that someone would take a job that requires him to dangle on a small swing 36 stories up. Beware–if you afraid of heights, don’t watch the video.

The reason why Sam’s video scored so high was because we got photo bombed. I couldn’t get rid of the intruder. It’s pretty embarrassing. 


Anne Mark, at 90 Years Old, explains   “What Is Important In Life.” 2,110 views, Nov 17, 2006,  

Dare Devil Window Washing, 60,957 views, Nov 10, 2006

Thirty-six stories high in South Beach, Miami, window washer dangles from ropes doing work most other people would never dare to do.  

Happy Birthday Sam, 45,690 views, March 26, 2011, Kathmandu, Nepal

Whitney Preparing For Thanksgiving, 99 views, Nov 23, 2011. She doesn’t take after me.

Mar 4, 2011, The plane/boat is docked on the Intracoastal in Ft Lauderdale, FL, 685 views.


685 views

Al and Jillian wedding 
699 views, Feb 16, 2013

3 thoughts on “My YouTube Videos

  1. The window washing video could have only been improved by him waving as he departed. The one to me wishing me happy birthday…. I feel owed 45,000 happy birthday messages.

  2. What a great edition! Love the videos and thank you for including the one about my Mom! She would have been 100 this year and know how much she loved you and your Mom!

Leave a Reply

