Photos That Make Me Think

Eliot and I just finished watching the Robert Mapplethorpe documentary on HBO. I started to think about my own photos or the ones of others that I altered. I probably take more iPhone pictures than the average person. Today I want to share some of the ones I edited with Pop Art and then I want to show some of the ones I was wowed by on Facebook or  Instagram.

   

.

Cindy Lundin Mesaros, a former client and a very sexy mama.

  

Alison Grand, a beautiful PR lady.

  

Elle Gerstler, a hottie NY real estate agent.

  

My brother Steve, a handsome educator.

  

Claire Lardner, a stunning entrepreneur.

  

Andy Pargh, a debonair drone expert.

 

My daughter’s pride and joy.

 
 

i went to high school with this famous painter.

 

My amazing girfriend Marsha living it up in Cuba.

  

The cutest little thing you ever saw.

One thought on “Photos That Make Me Think

Leave a Reply

