I Can Finally See You  

lmage: The grommet

image: The Gadget Flow

I think older folks have gone FaceTime crazy. They just love the idea of talking face-to-face with loved ones. 

Some of my friends are on FaceTime several times a day. The problem is that when they call me, I can barely see them. Why do they wait until they get into some dark, dingy place before dialing me? 

I want to tell them about Chatlight, a light that has LED technology with  over 50,000 hours of use and/or you can go up to 90 minutes on a single charge.

Chatlight fits perfectly on any smartphone, tablet or laptop and desktop computers. It can be plugged in to a standard wall outlet or any USB port.

It retails for $29.99 on Amazon.

3 thoughts on “I Can Finally See You  

Leave a Reply

