For Inquiring Minds 

You never know where and when you are going to hear about a popular app. At lunch today, at the Vegan restaurant, Candles Cafe,  two friends (top right and center right) Nito and Carlos told me about Quora. 

I don’t remember exactly why they even mentioned it, but I’m glad they did. This app will help me with a lot of unanswered questions. Over 500,000 people use it all the time, according to Wikipedia.

Quora is a question-and-answer website. You ask a question and you get an answer by a group of users. You get to pick 10 plus categories of interest and even get to view “trending” topics. That means you get to see the most popular questions. 

I decided to ask my first question. As you can see, I’m waiting for my answer.

More info on Quora. 

If you try Quora, let me know. My friends claim they are learning new things all the time. 

One thought on “For Inquiring Minds 

  1. Another invention from the creative minds of the tecchie world! This is a good one, although it seems to me you can Google just about anything and get a raft of answers on any topic you can think of!

Leave a Reply

