Home Security 

We flew from Miami to Los Angeles this morning. We left Miami at 7:30am and got to LA, 9:30am west coast time.  It’s really wonderful to have two home security cameras that watch our front door and balcony.

At any time, I can check to see if it’s raining on my balcony , 36 stories up. If the furniture is being moved around from the wind. If anything is out-of-sorts, I can call the front desk of my condo and have someone make the proper adjustments.

If anyone enters the front door, I get an alert on my iPhone so I can watch the comings and goings of handymen, housekeepers, and special package deliveries from the concierge.

It’s really a pleasure and comforting to know that all is well at home. We use the Arlo home security cameras and app. Because we travel and go out a lot, it’s nice to know that something is looking out for us.

 

One thought on “Home Security 

Leave a Reply

