The Future Of Jewelry 

My daughter Whitney, and her boyfriend Fredrick,  presented me with a birthday present that was a perfect DigiDame gift. I’m now the proud owner of a Marchesa Amphora necklace that was made on a 3D printer. 

You can read all about it below. I am thrilled that I am one of the first women to own a piece of precious metal that was manufactured on a 3D printer. I find it very exciting that they thought enough of me to make sure I was at the forefront of something that I believe in so much. 

Thank you Whitney, and thank you Fredrick. 

Get ready world. This is the future of jewelry making. 

One thought on “The Future Of Jewelry 

  1. We have only reached the very edge of the potential of the 3D printer. This technology has developed at warp speed, and is, quite frankly, a little frightening. What we have to learn about now are the implications for peoplekind, and how we can understand it, and adapt to t.

Leave a Reply

