Dr. Stuart Ungar Says A Happy Chapter Two Life Is Filled With Exploration  

My friend, Dr. Stuart Ungar, an Englishman, gave up his medical practice in London at 60 to explore other life-long passions. I interviewed him because I was curious how he made the transition into new ventures at an age when many people retire and withdraw from the rat race. Dr. Ungar offers his views on leading a rewarding and satisfying life after you give up your main career. 

Why I became a doctor.

Why did I decide to give up my practice.

What it takes to have a happy Chapter Two In Life.

One thought on “Dr. Stuart Ungar Says A Happy Chapter Two Life Is Filled With Exploration  

Leave a Reply

