Architecturally Stunning 

Eliot and I went to see the Oculus today in New York City. It’s the glass-and-steel structure on top of the World Trade Center Transportation Hub. It’s quite magnificent. At first, I got a little dizzy because we entered the Oculus from the street level which overlooks the entire lobby of the building, I thought I was flying. It took me a while to adjust to the space. Once I did, I really enjoyed the entire experience. It’s a must see.

Photos by Eliot Hess 

One thought on “Architecturally Stunning 

Leave a Reply

