Sweat No More 

The minute I saw my pal Steve Greenberg demonstrate the “FlashFan” on the Today Show this week,  I knew that I had to tell you about it.

Many of my girlfriends are still “hot,” both in appeal and body temperature. For those of you who sweat at the sight of hot sauce, get yourself this fan. It attaches to your smartphone. Keep the vinyl blade in your handbag and always be ready for the hot beach, the subway, and the summer months. 

I videotaped Steve’s explanation for you so please watch it. You might never get over-heated again.


  

Leave a Reply

